Home Blog Testimonials Contact Change Registration Shop Online Register Now
Texas concealed handgun class | LoneStar Handgun

A Disabled Veteran Owned Company

Hours: Mon-Sat 9-6 , Fri 9-7pm
Phone: 210-745-2956


NRAILA.org

RSS feed
Notice (8): Array to string conversion [APP/views/rss/innerpage.ctp, line 8]
6/15/19 -
California: Anti-Gun bills still moving forward and more scheduled to be heard next week


6/14/19 -
Nevada: Gov. Sisolak Signs Anti-Gun Bill


6/14/19 -
Pittsburgh Mayor Presents DICK’S CEO an Award for Gun Control Advocacy


6/14/19 -
Obama Lies about Guns… Again


6/14/19 -
Bloomberg Course: Ineffective Policies and Non-Existent Technology


Security Officer
Upcoming Classes
Fri Jun 28, 2019 - Range Qualification for Online LTC 4:30-6pm
Fri Jun 21, 2019 - Range Qualification for Online LTC 4:30-6pm
Fri Jul 19, 2019 - Range Qualification for Online LTC 4:30-6pm
Fri Aug 9, 2019 - Range Qualification for Online LTC 4:30-6pm
Fri Aug 23, 2019 - Range Qualification for Online LTC 4:30-6pm
Fri Sep 13, 2019 - Range Qualification for Online LTC 4:30-6pm
Fri Sep 27, 2019 - Range Qualification for Online LTC 4:30-6pm
Fri Oct 11, 2019 - Range Qualification for Online LTC 4:30-6pm
Fri Oct 25, 2019 - Range Qualification for Online LTC 4:30-6pm
Fri Nov 8, 2019 - Range Qualification for Online LTC 4:30-6pm
Fri Nov 22, 2019 - Range Qualification for Online LTC 4:30-6pm
Fri Dec 6, 2019 - Range Qualification for Online LTC 4:30-6pm
Fri Dec 20, 2019 - Range Qualification for Online LTC 4:30-6pm



LoneStar Handgun is no longer conducting security officer training.

Find us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter   Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Copyright ©2009-2019 - LonestarHandgun.com - All Rights Reserved