Home Blog Testimonials Contact Change Registration Shop Online Register Now
Texas concealed handgun class | LoneStar Handgun

A Disabled Veteran Owned Company

Hours: Mon- Sat 9-6pm, Fri 9-7pm
Phone: 210-745-2956

Security Officer
Upcoming Classes
Thu Dec 3, 2020 - Range Qual for Online LTC 3-4pm
Wed Nov 4, 2020 - Range Qual for Online LTC, 5-6pm
Wed Nov 11, 2020 - Range Qual for Online LTC, 5-6pm
Wed Nov 18, 2020 - Range Qual for Online LTC, 5-6pm
Tue Nov 24, 2020 - Range Qual for Online LTC, 5-6pm
Wed Dec 2, 2020 - Range Qual for Online LTC, 5-6pm
Wed Dec 9, 2020 - Range Qual for Online LTC, 5-6pm
Wed Dec 16, 2020 - Range Qual for Online LTC, 5-6pm
Tue Dec 22, 2020 - Range Qual for Online LTC, 5-6pm
Wed Dec 30, 2020 - Range Qual for Online LTC, 5-6pm



LoneStar Handgun is no longer conducting security officer training.

Find us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter   Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Copyright ©2009-2020 - LonestarHandgun.com - All Rights Reserved